JOSH'S
Class on Mondays!

10:30a EST  |  6:30a PST
2:30p GMT  |  12:30a AEST

10:30a EST  |  6:30a PST
2:30p GMT  |  12:30a AEST

JOIN THE LIVE CLASS BY CLICKING THE LINK BELOW

Can’t join through the popup? Click the button below to join the class!

Previous classes in this course:

CLASS 1: The Bible is Who?

CLASS 2: The Living, Breathing Word of God

q

CLASS 3: How to Study the Bible with the Holy Spirit

CLASS 4: How to Help Someone Navigate their Bible