LOVE MY BIBLE 2022

PRESCHOOL

1:15p EST  |  10:15a PST
5:15p GMT  |  3:15a AEST

3:30p EST  |  12:30p PST
7:30p GMT  |  5:30a AEST

ELEMENTARY

12:00p EST  |  9:00a PST
4:00p GMT  |  2:00a AEST

3:30p EST  |  12:30p PST
7:30p GMT  |  5:30a AEST

JUNIOR HIGH

10:30a EST  |  6:30a PST
2:30p GMT  |  12:30a AEST

3:30p EST  |  12:30p PST
7:30p GMT  |  5:30a AEST

SENIOR HIGH

EN ESPAÑOL

PARENTS