ANGIE'S
Class on Wednesdays!

3:30p EST  |  12:30p PST
7:30p GMT  |  5:30a AEST

3:30p EST  |  12:30p PST  |  7:30p GMT  |  5:30a AEST

TO JOIN THE LIVE CLASS, ENTER YOUR NAME IN THE POPUP, THEN CHOOSE YOUR MICROPHONE AND CAMERA. THAT'S IT!

Can’t join through the popup? Click the button below to join the class!