AVA'S
Class on Mondays!

1:15p EST  |  10:15a PST
5:15p GMT  |  3:15a AEST

1:15p EST  |  10:15a PST  |  5:15p GMT  |  3:15a AEST

Previous classes in this course:

CLASS 1: The Bible is Who?

CLASS 2: IT'S ALIVE!!!

CLASS 3: How to Listen to the Bible

CLASS 4: How to find a Verse